

क.रा.बी.नि. आदर्श अस्पताल एवं स्नातकोत्तर चिकित्सा विज्ञान व अनुसंधान संस्थान ESIC Model Hospital & PGIMSR, Basaidarapur रिंग रोड/Ring Road, दिल्ली/Delhi-110015 फोन/Phone – 011-25100664, <u>ms-basaidarapur.dl@esic.nic.in</u> <u>vig-basaidarapur.dl@esic.gov.in</u>

F.No: DM(H)C-11/15/4/2021MS(PS)

Date: 06.06.2025

MEMORANDUM

Sub: ICC Committee Members.

- 1. The undersigned is directed to state that on the recommendations of the Medical Superintendent, Dr. Taru Gupta is nominated as ICC Chairperson and Dr. Divya Sethi as ICC Co-Chairperson in place of Dr. Shalini Mahana Valecha and Dr. Disha Andhiwal Rajput respectively.
- 2. The details of newly constituted ICC members are as under:

S.No.	Particulars	Remarks
1.	Dr. Taru Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Divya Sethi	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Sarika Arora	Member
4.	Dr. Sonia Khattar	Member
5.	Dr. Ritu Lal	Member
6.	Smt. Sheela Prakash Jambulkar	Member
7.	Mrs. Prateebha Sharma	Member

Note:- (The Presiding Officer and all members of the Internal Committee shall hold office for a period not exceeding three years w.e.f. 01.10.2023).

Τo,

1) Dr. Taru Gupta, Chairperson	2) Dr. Divya Sethi, Co-Chairperson

(Subodh Kumar Saraogi) Joint Director (Admin)

Copy to:

1. All Members of Committee.